Máte otázky?Napište nám!Kontakt

    Sídlo firmy Frýdek-Místek
    Na Hrázi 2298
    738 01 Frýdek-Místek
    Středisko Fryčovice
    Fryčovice 675
    739 45 Fryčovice
    Telefon
    +420 720 977 447
    E-mail
    technosvar@technosvar.com
    Fakturace
    IČO: 25363883
    DIČ: CZ 25363883

    Podrobné kontakty

    Vladimír Tomeček
    člen představenstva

    mobil: +420 602 712 862
    e-mail: tomecek@technosvar.com

    Marek Chrenko
    ředitel společnosti

    mobil: +420 604 571 713
    e-mail: chrenko@technosvar.com

    Věra Zichová
    ekonomika / controlling

    mobil: +420 606 477 049
    e-mail: zichova@technosvar.com

    Dana Ovečková
    účetní

    mobil: +420 603 841 037
    e-mail: oveckova@technosvar.com

    Ing. Jindřich Víšek
    obchodní ředitel

    mobil: +420 724 353 711
    e-mail: visek@technosvar.com

    Jan Lotko
    výrobní ředitel

    mobil: +420 724 857 729
    e-mail: lotko@technosvar.com

    Ing. Martin Vařák
    obchod

    mobil: +420 720 045 386
    e-mail: varak@technosvar.com

    Jiří Hajný
    vedoucí střediska Frýdek-Místek

    mobil: +420 602 517 693
    e-mail: hajny@technosvar.com

    Martin Lexa
    vedoucí střediska Fryčovice

    mobil: +420 725 547 163
    e-mail: lexa@technosvar.com

    Ing. Zdeněk Kretek
    technolog

    mobil: +420 724 857 728
    e-mail: kretek@technosvar.com

    Radim Kolek
    kooperace

    mobil: +420 603 441 987
    e-mail: kolek@technosvar.com

    Pavel Hájek
    vedoucí montáže

    mobil: +420 606 746 594
    e-mail: hajek@technosvar.com

    Ing. Šárka Jarošková
    obchod

    mobil: +420 702 014 935
    e-mail: jaroskova@technosvar.com

    Jana Balcárková
    obchodní asistent

    mobil: +420 606 727 058
    e-mail: balcarkova@technosvar.com

    Pavel Folta
    obchodní asistent

    mobil: +420 722 993 968
    e-mail: folta@technosvar.com

    Renáta Šperlínová
    nákup

    mobil: +420 724 819 791
    e-mail: sperlinova@technosvar.com

    Irena Nusková
    nákup

    mobil: +420 606 037 150
    e-mail: nuskova@technosvar.com

    Libor Horkel
    kalkulace

    mobil: +420 601 117 781
    e-mail: horkel@technosvar.com

    Kamila Kaločová
    OTK

    mobil: +420 722 976 726
    e-mail: otk@technosvar.com